Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen Wejoin Mechanical & Electrical Co.

GLOBAL INNOVATION LEADSHIP COMPANY FOR ACCESS

CONTROL PRODUCTS

About Us

Company Profile

You are here:Home > About Us > Company Profile >

      Shenzhen Wejoin Mechanical & Electrical Co.(Its predecessor is Shenzhen Wejoin Machinery & Electrical Technology Co., Ltd), was established in March 2004. It is the first national high-tech enterprise specialized in research and development, manufacture and sales of intelligent access control products in China. WEJOIN was awarded Brand Business Enterprise of Guangdong province, enterprise with independent innovation product of Shenzhen City, one of the most potential branding enterprise in Shenzhen, one of the largest manufacturers in access control and management product, well-known manufacturer in the world. Its main products include automatic barrier gate, tripod turnstile, flap barrier, swing barrier, full height sliding barrier, gate operators, etc.
 
WEJOIN has registered capital of CNY20,000,000 WEJOIN Technology Park covers an area of 12000 square meters, construction area of 28000 square meters, providing living, learning, entertainment, etc. modern, garden-like campus environment for 300 employees.
 
Since the establishment, WEJOIN sticks to the motto “Technology is the Core”, focuses on the research of independent brand products. WEJOIN keeps attracting fresh high-tech talents to strengthen the R & D team. The company formed a high-quality R & D team led by industry renowned experts Qichun Tu. The company independently developed a number products and projects have won awards. The new type intelligent DC motor barrier gate received 2007-2009 Longgang District Science and Technology Innovation Award. In the year of 2011, “The new type Barrier Gate” is named “New Record of Shenzhen Company”. Up to now, the company has more than 150 independent intellectual property rights (many of them are patent for inventions), including trolley navigation technology, access control technology, car parking management technology and so on.
 
The year of 2017, is an important year that is included in the history of the development of WEJOIN. It opens up a new era of large-scale intelligent manufacturing in the industry. It gives explanatory notes that really good barrier gate by no means the outsourcing of motor, gearbox and controller, and assembly with simple connectors, it’s intelligent manufactured by the R & D enterprises which master the core technology. In the year of 2017, WEJOIN invested heavily in intelligent manufacturing to establish 13 intelligent robot production lines and realized the automation of intelligent robots such as precision die casting, gearbox processing, shaft processing and machine assembly and packaging, the automation of intelligent realization rate reach more than 60%, reaching over the Industry 3.0, and to achieve a better consistency, reliable stability, and productivity on barrier gate quality. Meanwhile, WEJOIN increases R & D investment, leads the industry into the era of variable speed barrier gate. WEJOIN has he most comprehensive product lines portfolio in the industry, Commercial DC Servo Barrier Gate, Commercial Variable Frequency Barrier Gate, Dual Speed & Bi-direction Barrier Gate, and Economical Civilian Barrier Gate series, to meet a variety of scenarios. In addition, WEJOIN will officially enter to the highway market, representing WEJOIN technology has reached the international advanced level. In the future, WEJOIN will continue to increase the investment in barrier gate intelligent R & D and intelligent robotic automation equipment, and upgrade to Industry 4.0. Via “double wisdom”, WEJOIN will achieve the ambitious goal of annual production capacity of barrier gate exceeding 200,000 sets.
 
WEJOIN focuses not only on technology, quality and production capacity, but also on construction of brand, sales channel, and after-service. There are sales branches and after-service lines in more than 30 provinces and cities in China, providing all-day high quality service for 3000 distributors, system integrator, business engineering, and manufacturers of doors. WEJOIN relies on strong technical support and market expansion capability, refine the domestic market, adjust the channel layout, and strive to enhance the market competitiveness of products, build a more extensive network system, to provide comprehensive and efficient high-quality services.
 
With the excellent quality products and good after-sales service, WEJOIN has obtained a big market in domestic; meanwhile, WEJOIN gets deep into the world market. With the great efforts of WEJOIN people, WEJOIN products have been exported to more than 100 countries and regions, cooperation of the dealers and agents more than 50, such as Germany, France, UK, Russia, Canada, Mexico, Israel, UAE, India, Pakistan, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand and so on. WEJOIN has been a well-known brand in overseas market, and also the largest exporter in the same industry in China.

全球智能出入口设备

创新领导企业

关于我们

公司简介

您的位置:首页 > 关于威捷 > 公司简介 >

       深圳市威捷机电股份公司(前身是深圳市威捷机电技术有限公司)成立于2004年3月,是我国首家以智能出入口控制产品研发、生产、销售为主的国家级高新技术企业,广东省名牌产品企业,深圳市自主创新产品企业,最具潜力的深圳品牌企业,是目前国内最大和全球知名的出入口控制设备制造商之一。目前公司的主要产品有道闸、三辊闸、翼闸、摆闸、平移闸、开门机等系列产品。
       威捷公司注册资本2000万元, 拥有占地面积12000余平米、建筑面积达28000余平方米的威捷科技园,为300余名职工提供工作、生活、学习、娱乐等现代化、花园式的园区环境。
       威捷自成立以来,矢志不移地遵循“技术是核心”的理念,注重自主品牌产品的研究,不断引进新的高科技人才加盟威捷,公司研发实力不断增强。威捷公司形成了以行业知名专家涂启纯先生为核心的高素质研发团队,公司自主研发的多个产品和项目都曾获奖,威捷公司自主研发的新型智能直流道闸荣获2007-2009年度深圳市龙岗区科技创新奖,2011年“新型道闸”项目被评为“深圳市企业新纪录”。截至目前,公司申请的自主知识产权专利达150余项(其中发明专利50余项),技术涉及无轨导航技术、通道控制技术、停车场管理技术等。
       2017年是载入威捷发展史的重要元年,开启行业大规模智能制造新时代,诠释真正的好道闸绝不是外购电机、减速箱和控制器通过简单的连接件组装而成,而是掌握核心技术的研发型企业的智能制造。2017年,威捷在智能制造上投入巨资,建立13条机器人智能生产线,基本实现了精密压铸、减速箱加工、轴类加工、整机装配包装等工艺流程的智能机器人自动化,智能化实现率达60%以上,达到了工业3.0以上,并实现了道闸品质更好的一致性、可靠稳定性和产能的保障性等目的。同时,威捷加大研发投入,引领行业进入智能道闸变速时代。行业最全的产品线组合,商用伺服道闸、商用变频道闸、双速双向道闸、经济型民用道闸等系列,满足各种应用场景。此外,威捷将正式进入高速公路市场,代表着威捷技术达到国际领先水平。未来,威捷将继续加大道闸智能化研发和智能机器人自动化设备的投入并提升到工业4.0。通过“双智”动力,威捷将实现道闸年产能超过20万台的宏大目标。

       威捷在注重技术、质量和生产能力的同时,更注重品牌、销售渠道以及售后服务网点的建设。公司在全国30多个省市设立销售和售后服务网点,全天候为3000余经销商、系统商、工程商、门类生产厂家提供优质的服务。公司依靠强大的技术支持和市场拓展能力,细化国内市场,调整渠道布局,努力提升产品的市场竞争力,构建全国更加广泛的网络体系,提供全面、快捷的高品质服务。
       威捷凭借优越的产品质量和用心的售后服务在国内开拓了广大的市场,同时威捷品质更深入全球。在威捷人的努力下,威捷产品远销世界各大洲,产品遍及德国、法国、英国、荷兰、俄罗斯、捷克、南非、加拿大、墨西哥、巴西、以色列、阿联酋、伊朗、印度、巴基斯坦、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、新加坡、泰国等100多个国家和地区,合作的经销商、代理商超过50家。 “WEJOIN”已成为国外的知名品牌,也成为了国内同行业最大的出口企业。